REVIEWS-CEANN13

Maureen
Maureen
2023-10-20
10
Incredible place to stay with warm friendly hosts and beautiful accommodations. ☺ Absolutely incredible stay. The house was impeccable and Roland and Yvonne were wonderful hosts. They provided so much information about both the property and surrounding area with maps etc etc. The ‘goodies’ provided were a lovely touch! Would definitely stay again and of course recommend to others. You will not be disappointed! ☹ Not a thing to dislike!
Claire
Claire
2023-08-23
10
Amazing ☺ This is the best-equipped holiday house I have ever been in. They have thought of literally everything!!! It is exceptionally clean, modern and comfortable. And the host is very welcoming! We will be back!!!!
Joseph
Joseph
2023-08-12
10
Exceptional
Margaret
Margaret
2023-08-06
10
Fabulous place to stay ☺ Absolutely immaculate ☹ Nothing
Valerie
Valerie
2023-08-05
10
A true gem ☺ Every inch of the property is amazing. So very clean comfortable and very well equipped. Highly recommend this home and Will 100% book again. Hosts very kind. Left lovely welcome gift 🎁. Don't delay get booking ☹ There was absolutely nothing to dislike or complain about.
Sarah
Sarah
2023-07-16
10
Wonderful. We will be booking again! ☺ Exceptionally tidy and organised. Everything was thought of: towels, hairdryers, televisions in every room. We have stayed in many houses in Ireland over the past 7 years, and this has been the best one yet. A lovely 1.5km into Kenmare, plenty parking!
Catherine
Catherine
2023-06-29
10
We enjoyed our stay in kenmare and the house was very clean and comfortable ☺ The size of the house was fantastic ☹ Everything was perfect
Philippe
Philippe
2023-06-26
10
Mieux qu’espéré ☺Très propre, très grand, très calme. Un hôte très accueillant qui nous a été de très bon conseil.
Paul
Paul
2023-06-18
10
Perfect ☺ The accommodation was spotless, comfortable, great location, plenty of towels. I could go on. ☹ To be absolutely picky to the extreme a soap dish in the shower.
Helen
Helen
2023-06-13
9.0
A great place to stay in a nice town and beautiful area. ☺ The host gave us very helpful advice about trips in the area. we could wash into town easily. The house was sparkling clean and well equipped.

Prachtige locatie

★★★★★
Wij hebben een TOP vakantie gehad, fantastische plek om te verblijven met een prachtige omgeving.Gezellig huis met alles op en aan. Gastheer Roland & zijn vrouw Yvonne zijn een TOP koppel met een zeer warm onthaal.
- Alida & Marc

Great place

★★★★★
12 Sep - 19 Sep 2021 Great place to stay if exploring or hiking in the South West.
- Therese

This is a lovely house

★★★★★
28 Dec 2021 - 1 Jan 2022 This is a lovely house which is well equipped and in an ideal location. Roland is an excellent host and is always on hand to answer any questions. We could not recommend staying with Roland enough! We will definitely be back!
- Ciarán

Host is really good

★★★★★
17 Mar - 20 Mar 2022 Host is really good, arrived on time and gave a home tour House is very clean enjoyed the stay
- Manjunath

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content