REVIEWS-CEANN12

The house was perfect

★★★★★
19 Sep - 23 Sep 2021 Roland was a brilliant host and the house was perfect. We loved the open plan living, dining and kitchen area. The rooms were all lovely too.
- Dawn

Gorgeous house

★★★★★
23 Sep - 26 Sep 2021 Gorgeous house, with great facilities and spotless clean and a great location Brilliant friendly host Very welcoming and even let us check out and hour or two late
- Emmet

This is a fantastic house

★★★★★
30 Dec 2021 - 2 Jan 2022 For anybody with kids or even couples this is a fantastic house. It was possibly one of the cleanest accommodation's I have stayed in. The decor was beautiful with calm and peaceful colors throughout. The house is well quipped and I definitely made the most of it with oven, dishwasher and washing machine facilities at hand. The TV's in each room were a novelty for my kids, each morning cartoons while the open plan space downstairs allowed for plenty of space to play with toys and just hang out in the evenings. The house is 20min walk from the town which was perfect for us. Finally Roland was a great host, easy to deal with and very quick to respond- I will be back to this house again and would recommend
- Olivia

A perfect stay from start to finish!

★★★★★
28 Oct - 31 Oct 2021 A perfect stay from start to finish! Roland was an excellent host - so pleasant & helpful. House was perfect - great facilities; so clean and homely. Excellent location as only a few minutes from Kenmare. Will definitely be back!
- Corrina

A great week

★★★★★
We had a great week here! Lovely clean, modern house with a very friendly and helpful host. Kenmare is a lovely town with beautiful scenery nearby. We were very fortunate with the weather and spent nearly every day at the beaches in the area, they were beautiful but at least an hour drive away. We felt there was so much more to see but we ran out of time. The house is definitely a great base to explore the area!
- Emma Walton

A superb house

★★★★★
A superb house in an excellent location. It was very well appointed and immaculate. Roland met us on our arrival and gave us some information on the local area. The house is a 15 min walk to the centre of Kenmare. Absolutely perfect.
- Deirdre Kielty

Group trip

★★★★★
Lovely house very well equipped, would suit families or adults. Great location for exploring Kerry plenty to see and do. Roland and Yvonne were on hand to answer any questions or requests. Would have no hesitation in recommending Pairc Na Gloine.
- Marian

Our first season

★★★★★
This is our first season so we hope you had a very nice stay in our holiday home.
- Yvonne and Roland

Maureen
Maureen
2023-10-20
10
Incredible place to stay with warm friendly hosts and beautiful accommodations. ☺ Absolutely incredible stay. The house was impeccable and Roland and Yvonne were wonderful hosts. They provided so much information about both the property and surrounding area with maps etc etc. The ‘goodies’ provided were a lovely touch! Would definitely stay again and of course recommend to others. You will not be disappointed! ☹ Not a thing to dislike!
Claire
Claire
2023-08-23
10
Amazing ☺ This is the best-equipped holiday house I have ever been in. They have thought of literally everything!!! It is exceptionally clean, modern and comfortable. And the host is very welcoming! We will be back!!!!
Joseph
Joseph
2023-08-12
10
Exceptional
Margaret
Margaret
2023-08-06
10
Fabulous place to stay ☺ Absolutely immaculate ☹ Nothing
Valerie
Valerie
2023-08-05
10
A true gem ☺ Every inch of the property is amazing. So very clean comfortable and very well equipped. Highly recommend this home and Will 100% book again. Hosts very kind. Left lovely welcome gift 🎁. Don't delay get booking ☹ There was absolutely nothing to dislike or complain about.
Sarah
Sarah
2023-07-16
10
Wonderful. We will be booking again! ☺ Exceptionally tidy and organised. Everything was thought of: towels, hairdryers, televisions in every room. We have stayed in many houses in Ireland over the past 7 years, and this has been the best one yet. A lovely 1.5km into Kenmare, plenty parking!
Catherine
Catherine
2023-06-29
10
We enjoyed our stay in kenmare and the house was very clean and comfortable ☺ The size of the house was fantastic ☹ Everything was perfect
Philippe
Philippe
2023-06-26
10
Mieux qu’espéré ☺Très propre, très grand, très calme. Un hôte très accueillant qui nous a été de très bon conseil.
Paul
Paul
2023-06-18
10
Perfect ☺ The accommodation was spotless, comfortable, great location, plenty of towels. I could go on. ☹ To be absolutely picky to the extreme a soap dish in the shower.
Helen
Helen
2023-06-13
9.0
A great place to stay in a nice town and beautiful area. ☺ The host gave us very helpful advice about trips in the area. we could wash into town easily. The house was sparkling clean and well equipped.

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content